• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Snowmass and Aspen Events - Winter

Winter events in Aspen celebrate the unique Nordic lifestyle of this beautiful mountain town. These winter events can help you plan for an incredible winter trip to this world class ski destination. The winter season in Aspen Snowmass is replete with free concerts at the Aspen Mountain Gondola Plaza, cultural events, holiday celebrations, skiing competitions, and more. There is so much to see and do here in Aspen Snowmass during the winter season, so let Stay Aspen Snowmass guide you through the best winter events.
Sat, 03/01/2014 to Sun, 03/01/2015
Sat, 11/29/2014 to Sat, 03/28/2015
Fri, 12/05/2014 to Sat, 12/06/2014
Sun, 01/11/2015 to Sun, 01/18/2015
Thu, 01/22/2015 to Sun, 01/25/2015
Thu, 03/12/2015 to Sun, 03/15/2015
Fri, 03/13/2015 to Sun, 03/22/2015
Tue, 04/07/2015 to Sun, 04/12/2015

Past Events

Come back soon for updated information for next season!
Fri, 12/20/2013 to Tue, 12/31/2013
Mon, 12/23/2013 to Thu, 01/02/2014
Thu, 01/09/2014 to Sun, 01/12/2014
Fri, 02/07/2014 to Fri, 03/28/2014
Sat, 03/01/2014
Tue, 03/04/2014
Tue, 03/25/2014 to Sun, 03/30/2014