• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (JFK) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Dec 27 - Wed Dec 30, 2015$1,061.20
New York, NY (JFK) Tue Dec 29 - Sun Jan 03, 2016$919.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 03 - Sun Jan 10, 2016$890.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Jan 07 - Sun Jan 10, 2016$572.70
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Jan 07 - Mon Jan 11, 2016$572.70
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Jan 08 - Mon Jan 11, 2016$572.70
New York, NY (JFK) Tue Jan 12 - Mon Jan 18, 2016$632.70
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Jan 14 - Sun Jan 17, 2016$691.20
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Jan 15 - Fri Jan 22, 2016$662.70
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 17 - Fri Jan 22, 2016$565.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 17 - Sun Jan 24, 2016$632.70
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Jan 28 - Mon Feb 01, 2016$560.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Feb 03 - Sun Feb 07, 2016$602.70
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Feb 12 - Sat Feb 20, 2016$731.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COSun Jan 03 - Sun Jan 10, 2016$1,031.70
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COThu Jan 07 - Sun Jan 10, 2016$714.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COThu Jan 07 - Mon Jan 11, 2016$564.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COFri Jan 08 - Mon Jan 11, 2016$564.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COTue Jan 12 - Mon Jan 18, 2016$654.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COThu Jan 14 - Sun Jan 17, 2016$802.70
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COFri Jan 15 - Fri Jan 22, 2016$654.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COSun Jan 17 - Thu Jan 21, 2016$564.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COSun Jan 17 - Fri Jan 22, 2016$564.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COSun Jan 17 - Sun Jan 24, 2016$744.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COThu Jan 28 - Mon Feb 01, 2016$714.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COWed Feb 03 - Sun Feb 07, 2016$744.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COSat Feb 06 - Mon Feb 15, 2016$744.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COFri Feb 12 - Sat Feb 20, 2016$1,554.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.


Call a local vacation expert at 888.649.5982.