• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (JFK) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Dec 31 - Thu Jan 08, 2015$838.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Jan 01 - Sun Jan 04, 2015$1,466.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Jan 03 - Thu Jan 08, 2015$639.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 04 - Sun Jan 11, 2015$709.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Jan 05 - Tue Jan 06, 2015$689.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Jan 05 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$719.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 11 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 11 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$1,149.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Jan 12 - Thu Jan 15, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Jan 14 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$757.30
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 18 - Wed Jan 21, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Jan 21 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$733.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Jan 21 - Mon Jan 26, 2015$691.70
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Jan 21 - Tue Jan 27, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (JFK) Tue Jan 27 - Sun Feb 01, 2015$716.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Feb 04 - Sun Feb 15, 2015$611.70
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Feb 05 - Sun Feb 08, 2015$730.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Feb 05 - Mon Feb 09, 2015$631.70
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Feb 09 - Fri Feb 13, 2015$571.70
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16, 2015$985.40
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Feb 14 - Sat Feb 21, 2015$1,038.90
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Feb 15 - Sun Feb 22, 2015$773.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Feb 21 - Wed Feb 25, 2015$631.70
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Feb 23 - Fri Feb 27, 2015$634.80
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Feb 23 - Sat Feb 28, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Feb 25 - Sun Mar 01, 2015$721.70
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Mar 20 - Thu Mar 26, 2015$718.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Apr 11 - Wed Apr 15, 2015$735.20
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Jun 19 - Sun Jun 21, 2015$972.10
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COSun Jan 04 - Fri Jan 09, 2015$433.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COTue Jan 27 - Sun Feb 01, 2015$243.70
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COSun Feb 15 - Fri Feb 20, 2015$364.70
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COWed Feb 18 - Wed Feb 25, 2015$256.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COThu Feb 19 - Thu Feb 26, 2015$256.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COSat May 23 - Fri May 29, 2015$256.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COMon Dec 29 - Fri Jan 02, 2015$2,240.90

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.