• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (LGA) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (LGA) Sat May 30 - Mon Jun 01, 2015$659.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat May 30 - Tue Jun 02, 2015$619.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Jun 18 - Sun Jun 21, 2015$941.70
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Jun 19 - Sun Jun 21, 2015$791.70
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Jun 19 - Mon Jun 22, 2015$715.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Jul 01 - Mon Jul 06, 2015$689.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Aug 01 - Sat Aug 08, 2015$679.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Sep 25 - Mon Sep 28, 2015$635.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COWed Jul 01 - Mon Jul 06, 2015$388.70
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COSat Aug 01 - Sat Aug 08, 2015$675.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.