• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (LGA) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 04 - Mon Feb 09, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 05 - Sun Feb 08, 2015$967.70
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 05 - Wed Feb 11, 2015$589.70
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 06 - Tue Feb 10, 2015$514.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 06 - Thu Feb 12, 2015$749.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 11 - Sat Feb 14, 2015$582.70
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 12 - Sun Feb 15, 2015$723.70
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 12 - Mon Feb 16, 2015$979.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 12 - Thu Feb 19, 2015$929.70
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16, 2015$1,038.70
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 13 - Tue Feb 17, 2015$1,077.09
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Feb 14 - Thu Feb 19, 2015$933.70
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Feb 14 - Fri Feb 20, 2015$1,539.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Feb 14 - Sat Feb 21, 2015$2,129.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Feb 15 - Fri Feb 20, 2015$643.70
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22, 2015$909.70
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 19 - Mon Feb 23, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 20 - Mon Feb 23, 2015$559.09
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 20 - Fri Feb 27, 2015$490.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Feb 22 - Thu Feb 26, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Feb 22 - Sun Mar 01, 2015$583.70
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Feb 24 - Fri Feb 27, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 25 - Sun Mar 01, 2015$514.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 25 - Mon Mar 02, 2015$514.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 01, 2015$618.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 27 - Mon Mar 02, 2015$490.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 27 - Tue Mar 03, 2015$490.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 27 - Sun Mar 29, 2015$589.70
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Mar 01 - Mon Mar 02, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Mar 03 - Sun Mar 08, 2015$490.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Mar 06 - Tue Mar 10, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Mar 08 - Wed Mar 11, 2015$619.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Mar 14 - Fri Mar 20, 2015$784.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Mar 15 - Sat Mar 21, 2015$649.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Mar 15 - Sun Mar 22, 2015$669.70
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Mar 17 - Mon Mar 23, 2015$579.70
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Mar 19 - Thu Mar 26, 2015$639.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Mar 20 - Mon Mar 23, 2015$674.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Mar 21 - Wed Mar 25, 2015$639.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Mar 21 - Fri Mar 27, 2015$664.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Mar 28 - Sat Apr 04, 2015$789.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Apr 05 - Fri Apr 10, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Apr 09 - Sun Apr 12, 2015$629.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Apr 11 - Wed Apr 15, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Jun 19 - Sun Jun 21, 2015$749.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COSat Feb 14 - Thu Feb 19, 2015$343.70
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COSat Mar 14 - Fri Mar 20, 2015$256.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COSat Feb 14 - Sat Feb 21, 2015$1,640.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COSun Feb 15 - Fri Feb 20, 2015$1,229.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COTue Feb 17 - Mon Feb 23, 2015$559.70
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COThu Feb 19 - Mon Feb 23, 2015$583.70
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COThu Feb 26 - Mon Mar 02, 2015$490.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COFri Mar 06 - Mon Mar 09, 2015$539.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COSat Mar 28 - Sat Apr 04, 2015$669.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.