• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from Minneapolis, MN to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
Minneapolis, MN Tue Sep 09 - Sat Sep 13, 2014$341.20
Minneapolis, MN Thu Sep 18 - Mon Sep 22, 2014$482.20
Minneapolis, MN Wed Dec 24 - Sun Dec 28, 2014$512.20
Minneapolis, MN Mon Jan 12 - Mon Jan 19, 2015$502.20
Minneapolis, MN Fri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26, 2015$539.20
Minneapolis, MN Tue Feb 17 - Sat Feb 21, 2015$587.20
Minneapolis, MN to Denver, COMon Dec 29 - Fri Jan 02, 2015$222.20
Minneapolis, MN to Denver, COThu Jan 22 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$154.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.