• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from Minneapolis, MN to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
Minneapolis, MN Sat Jan 03 - Thu Jan 08, 2015$460.70
Minneapolis, MN Tue Jan 06 - Fri Jan 09, 2015$429.20
Minneapolis, MN Sat Jan 10 - Thu Jan 15, 2015$420.70
Minneapolis, MN Thu Jan 15 - Mon Jan 19, 2015$767.70
Minneapolis, MN Tue Jan 20 - Thu Jan 22, 2015$489.20
Minneapolis, MN Wed Jan 21 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$486.20
Minneapolis, MN Wed Jan 21 - Mon Jan 26, 2015$429.20
Minneapolis, MN Thu Jan 22 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$536.20
Minneapolis, MN Thu Jan 22 - Mon Jan 26, 2015$429.20
Minneapolis, MN Fri Jan 23 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$613.20
Minneapolis, MN Mon Jan 26 - Fri Jan 30, 2015$429.20
Minneapolis, MN Thu Jan 29 - Sun Feb 01, 2015$429.20
Minneapolis, MN Thu Jan 29 - Tue Feb 03, 2015$371.20
Minneapolis, MN Wed Feb 25 - Sun Mar 01, 2015$400.20
Minneapolis, MN Mon Mar 30 - Fri Apr 03, 2015$474.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.