• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from Chicago, IL to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
Chicago, IL Fri Sep 19 - Sun Sep 21, 2014$567.70
Chicago, IL Sat Oct 04 - Wed Oct 08, 2014$520.70
Chicago, IL Wed Oct 08 - Sun Oct 12, 2014$572.70
Chicago, IL Wed Oct 08 - Mon Oct 13, 2014$572.70
Chicago, IL Mon Oct 20 - Thu Oct 23, 2014$555.20
Chicago, IL Sat Nov 22 - Tue Nov 25, 2014$543.20
Chicago, IL Thu Nov 27 - Sun Nov 30, 2014$650.20
Chicago, IL Sat Nov 29 - Sat Dec 06, 2014$611.70
Chicago, IL Wed Dec 03 - Sat Dec 06, 2014$530.70
Chicago, IL Thu Dec 18 - Mon Dec 22, 2014$721.20
Chicago, IL Sat Dec 20 - Fri Dec 26, 2014$834.50
Chicago, IL Fri Dec 26 - Thu Jan 01, 2015$773.70
Chicago, IL Fri Dec 26 - Fri Jan 02, 2015$962.48
Chicago, IL Sun Dec 28 - Wed Dec 31, 2014$622.70
Chicago, IL Sun Jan 11 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$570.70
Chicago, IL Sun Jan 18 - Tue Jan 27, 2015$555.20
Chicago, IL Wed Jan 21 - Tue Jan 27, 2015$590.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.