• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from San Francisco, CA to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

FromTravel DatesFare*
San Francisco, CA Thu Dec 25 - Sun Dec 28, 2014$699.20
San Francisco, CA Mon Dec 29 - Sat Jan 03, 2015$1,364.70
San Francisco, CA Mon Dec 29 - Mon Jan 05, 2015$552.20
San Francisco, CA Sun Jan 11 - Wed Jan 14, 2015$472.20
San Francisco, CA Sun Jan 11 - Sat Jan 17, 2015$502.20
San Francisco, CA Tue Jan 13 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$502.20
San Francisco, CA Thu Jan 22 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$532.20
San Francisco, CA Wed Jan 28 - Sun Feb 01, 2015$502.20
San Francisco, CA Thu Feb 05 - Mon Feb 09, 2015$532.20
San Francisco, CA Thu Feb 12 - Mon Feb 16, 2015$640.70
San Francisco, CA Sun Feb 22 - Fri Feb 27, 2015$472.20
San Francisco, CA Sun Mar 15 - Mon Mar 16, 2015$654.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.