• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Stay Aspen Snowmass Board of Directors

David Perry - Chairman

Senior Vice President, Aspen Skiing Company

Robert Sinko - Vice Chairman

General Manager, The Crestwood

Eileen Tucker - Vice Chairman

Director of Sales and Marketing, Frias Properties

Kristi Kavanaugh - Director

Aspen Skiing Company

Christian Knapp - Director

VP of Marketing, Aspen Skiing Company

Charles Case - Director

General Manager, Annabelle Inn

Mary Harris - Director

General Manager, Timberline

Warren Klug - Director

General Manager, Aspen Square Hotel

Jami Downs - Director

Snowmass Accommodations - Laurelwood/Interlude

John Quigley - Director

Senior Vice President, Silvertree Properties

Fred Brodsky - Ex officio

Snowmass Tourism

Debbie Braun - Ex officio

President, Aspen Chamber Resort Association

Call a Local Vacation Expert

Call us at 888.649.5982 we are happy to help you find the perfect vacation package.