• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Snowmass and Aspen Events - Winter

Winter events in Aspen celebrate the unique Nordic lifestyle of this beautiful mountain town. These winter events can help you plan for an incredible winter trip to this world class ski destination. The winter season in Aspen Snowmass is replete with free concerts at the Aspen Mountain Gondola Plaza, cultural events, holiday celebrations, skiing competitions, and more. There is so much to see and do here in Aspen Snowmass during the winter season, so let Stay Aspen Snowmass guide you through the best winter events. For a more detailed list please see the Aspen Snowmass Community Events calendar.
Tue, 03/01/2016 to Wed, 03/01/2017
Tue, 12/20/2016 to Sat, 12/31/2016
Wed, 12/21/2016 to Sun, 01/01/2017
Thu, 01/12/2017 to Sun, 01/15/2017
Sun, 01/15/2017 to Sun, 01/22/2017
Thu, 01/26/2017 to Sun, 01/29/2017
Sat, 02/25/2017
Tue, 02/28/2017
Thu, 03/09/2017 to Sun, 03/12/2017
Wed, 03/15/2017 to Sun, 03/19/2017
Tue, 04/04/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017

Past Events

Come back soon for updated information for next season!
Sat, 11/28/2015 to Sat, 03/26/2016
Fri, 02/05/2016 to Fri, 03/25/2016
Sat, 03/12/2016 to Mon, 03/28/2016
Fri, 12/02/2016 to Sat, 12/03/2016


Call a local vacation expert at 888.649.5982.